This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far has created 4 entries.

Richard Tate Receives 2016 James B. Sales Pro Bono Leadership Award

“The Houston Bar Foundation (HBF) celebrated its 35th Anniversary at a luncheon today at the Marriott Marquis Houston, where it announced its annual awards for pro bono service, volunteerism and legal writing . . .”

Libby King Named 2014 Young Baylor Lawyer of the Year

“Congratulations to Libby King (JD ’01), the 2014 Young Baylor Lawyer of the Year! Baylor Law School Dean Brad Toben announced King’s honor during the Houston Baylor Lawyer Network’s reception onAug. 14 . . .”

Brittany Wray Receives Texas Access to Justice Commission 2012 Pro Bono Award

“For Brittany Wray, a summer clerkship at Tate Moerer & King, LLP, during law school blossomed into a job offer from the Richmond, Texas law firm…”

Richard Tate Receives Prestigious NLADA Arthur von Briesen Award (2012)

“The National Legal Aid and Defender Association (NLADA) honored Richard L. Tate, chair of the board of directors for the Texas Access to Justice Foundation, with the prestigious Arthur von Briesen Award for his substantial volunteer contributions in support of civil legal aid. The award was presented during the NLADA Annual Conference on Friday…”